Client Testimonials

Terry W.

Square Review

 

4/10/18, 9:07 pm

Customer Service, Quality

Ashley knows so much about skin plus she makes getting a facial such a luxurious experience. The new Blush Beauty Bar is so nice!

Tami H.

Square Review

5/29/18, 4:38 pm

Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time

Ashley is super helpful and informative. She has been a great assistance in guiding my daughter through her teen skin issues! Love the new location, too.

Recommended your business

Lois C. from The Hills Of Lakeway

These gals are fabulous! Facials, eyebrows, natural lash lifts...trust no one else. Plus their massage team is awesome!

Shared with The Hills Of Lakeway + 35 nearby neighborhoods.

Blush Beauty Bar · 

Thank you Lois! I'm so happy that you enjoy our services! We work hard to make sure every client receives personal attention, quick responses and the best spa experience possible. You are always such a joy to have come into the spa and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Joy R.

Square Review

5/8/18, 4:09 pm

Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time

Great ambiance!

Patricia E.

Square Review

 

8/4/18, 7:32 am

Customer Service, Quality

 

Perfect as usual!

  • 6/2/2018

  • First to Review

Beautiful spa, convenient location and easy parking. I love everything about my waxing and facial treatments with Ashley. She has been a reliable resource in guiding me through all of my skin care issues throughout the years. If you want a relaxing yet effective facial experience, a wonderful Esthetician who is so sweet and cares, as well as a beautiful quiet environment, call Ashley. You will love her.

  • Yelp Review

  • 7/14/2018

Ashley is a very qualified Esthetician, who I have used for several years. She really cares about her clients. Her new business is clean with awesome decor & a very comfortable setting. Ashley, your are the best!  

  • Google Review

  • 8/7/2018

 

 Ashley has been my esthetician for ten years! I was so excited when she opened     Blush Beauty Bar in Lakeway. The facility is so welcoming and I feel well taken care of   at every visit. I highly recommend Blush Beauty Bar!

Marsha K

Square Review

 

8/21/18, 12:43 pm

Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time

Atmosphere, and interaction with Ashley. Thanks, Ashley for my relaxing time with you.

   

   1200 Lakeway Drive

      Suite #10        

Lakeway, TX 78734

Ph# 707.319.9846

Email: BlushBeautyInfo@gmail.com

                                                                                                           

 

 

 

                                                          

-
00:00 / 00:00
Day Spa Lakeway, Blush Beauty Bar Lakeway, Lakeway Spa, Lakeway TX Spa, Massage Spa Lakeway, Lash Lounge Lakeway TX, Beauty Spa Lakeway TX